May 5th - 7th, 2023 |  Indiana Convention Center

Download the App NOW!           


James “Murr” Murray

Gates McFadden

Walter Jones

Katie Griffin

Diane Guerrero

Pauly Shore

Conor Leslie

Brent Spiner

Cary Elwes

Jessie Usher

Giancarlo Esposito

John De Lancie

Chris Sabat

Ross Marquand

Edward Furlong

Jamie Farr

Joey Fatone

Jeff Maxwell

Loretta Swit

Michael Beck

Jason David Frank

Nolan North

Austin Tindle

Lynda Ballentyne

Jim Cummings

Jason Liebrecht

Jess Harnell

Leah Clark

Cristina Vee

Kyle Hebert

Jeremy Shada

Elizabeth Maxwell

Charles Martinet

Daniel Logan

Lindsay Seidel

Todd Haberkorn

Jim Shooter

Jim Salicrup

Jeff Johnson

Arthur Suydam

Tim Jacobus

Michael Golden

Bob Camp

Michael McKone

Renee Witterstaetter

Bob Hall

Joe Corroney

Stuart Sayger

Andrew MacLean

Scott Kolins

*Guest appearances are subject to change or cancellation.

**Photo Op & Autograph experiences are subject to change due to health regulations regarding the ongoing pandemic.

**For more information about Autographs, Memorabilia Signings, Voice recordings, and other signing table opportunities visit the Celebrities Booth during the convention. Prices and options are subject to change.